Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 Name Title E-mail
Daniel J. Krumanocker, Jr. Principal dkrumanocker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Armstrong AIG Teacher nancyarmstrong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carla Burke Science Teacher carlaburke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ana Casique Spanish Teacher anacasique@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna Cobb English Teacher donnacobb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Hackett Health & PE Teacher lisahackett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sean Hanlin English Teacher seanhanlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Lundy History Teacher debralundy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chanta McArthur Bookkeeper chantamcarthur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela McIntosh Case Teacher angelamcintosh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittany Raines School Counselor brittanyraines@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Rios Math Teacher cynthiarios@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Russell EC Teacher denarussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Martha Sisk History Teacher marthajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Stackley Math Teacher evelynstackley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Thayer Science Teacher kathythayer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zuleria Villegas Data Manager/Receptionist zuleriavillegas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Washington School Social Worker kennethwashington@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Missy Jenkins on May 25, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Cumberland County Schools are Fully Accredited through AdvancEd Accreditation

    Common Core State Standards

    Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit the Parent Portal for up-to-date information about your student's grades and attendance

    North Carolina Read to Achieve Guide outlines in detail the North Carolina Read to Achieve Law

    Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias